You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rage Yoga Is All The Rage..Complete With Beer Drinkin And Swearin!

in #yoga5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! Well they do the regular yoga workouts but their approach is opposite of meditation. lol. But maybe the people going there have alot of anger issues that they want to express.

The physical part they are getting right but the rest I don't know how that works, all I know is..it's popular. It's more like a party.

Oh, I forgot to mention this..you can do it online for $90 if you want to try it. lol.

Sort:  

Howdy Janton! What can I try for $90? The yoga or Bitcoin? Unfortunately I broke, lol. As I mentioned to you, I just bought ticket to Europe.

Anyway, yoga is not yoga without meditation at the end of the exercise, because the exercise is a preparation for meditation. That is the whole point. Well, what ever this is is not yoga but obviously it's popular, because it's an excuse to party. And just because something is popular, it doesn't mean it's right.

Howdy today Miss Lena! Yes the online Rage thing is $90. lol..yes it sounds like they are defeating the purpose of true yoga since they don't meditate.

It just takes $100 worth of Bitcoin to begin earning on it everyday. But that is obviously for the future since you are temporarily broke because of your world traveling plans! lol.

Howdy Janton! Thanks for clearing that out for me. They would have to pay me more than $90 to join this insanity, lol.

Nevertheless, I will do my best get some money for the Bitcoin investment soon as I can. How about you? Did u invest?

Yeah I put $250 in. Now I'm trying to talk Mrs. J into another 250 because with $500 in there that will grow to $10,000 worth of Bitcoin in just 2 years. BUT, that was calculated at the current price of Bitcoin...but we know it is going up in price so we would actually make alot more than 10 grand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43