You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #1 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #yoga6 years ago

Hi there,

My entry with this contest. In this photo is just about the yoga moves but I would like to show the world how beautiful my beloved country is. This was taken in one of the beach of Quezon Province. :)
IMG_0071 (1) - Copy.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah the Philippines is a beautiful country, am a foreign medical student in your country, I live in Makati city. There is indeed more fun in the Philippines. Hope you win the contest

Let's hope for the best. Wow foreign exchange student! Hoping you could join our steemit meetup in the philippines :)

Yeah been looking to identify with the community here, can't find anyone to feed me in on happenings

Feel free to follow me and @steemph with all the community activity. We also have discord room with all Filipinos along with expat fell free to join. I'll drop here the invite link later.

Alright thanks very much, I very much appreciate, do well to also drop the link, already followed you, you can also follow back

I am following you already! Here's the invite link https://discord.gg/E8zsM9

Very much appreciate thanks.

You are most welcome! You can go steemph Facebook like to know the updated event :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30