Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #1 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #yoga6 years ago

Health is always a fashion. Yoga spreads a message of love and excellent health, so I chose to start this competition, that we all share the true character of Yoga together.

Unfortunately, there are many spammers, so I decided that there are no winners in last competition. From now on I am the only person to choose winners, it is your responsibility to report spam. Spammers will be punished with flag and minus. The best and the most honest needs to be rewarded.

Winners of the last competition

@norwegianyogis

@annamur

@fjorenca

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 15 SBD
2nd place: 10 SBD
3rd place : 5 SBD

Judges :
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

_DSC6500-Edit-Edit-Edit.jpg
I like to call this one "Comedy Wine"

wow lol great post, this contest makes me wanna do yoga, wait naw ima break my back lol

What a wawu. Comedy wine truly

FB_IMG_1477556220654.jpg

This is my entry... Wishing you a peaceful day!
IMG_20180212_204847_945.jpg

Wow, incredible ! You're my favorite.

pouff fantastique

Wow!!! This is supab and amazing. You're really a legend, a role model and leader with so much leading qualities. I'm so happy following you. It really a dream come true to me @dobartim.

a good post, I really like what you share. good luck brother. Steady...!!!

Wow she's amazing, how can support her weight with just one arm

Well its a picture, so all she needs is to hold it for 1/30 of a second :) But she looks strong and as a circus artist i bet she can hold it even a minute .

Yoga!i think the asians should scoop this one.the yoga culture is not practiced around here if i am to be honest☺

Lmao, why do you feel so, anybody from anywhere can win this

FullSizeRender 76.jpg

My entry to this week's yoga competition! :) I am the flyer... WEEEEE!!!

Aye!!! I am the flyer... WEEE!!.. amazing

Will give it a try. This is so motivating!

Great compitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66