You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga 2.0 - Flow Video

in #yoga7 years ago

Hi Sara! I enjoy your flow videos. Have you considered doing instructional videos? I currently practice yoga following along with Yoga with Adriene, but would love it if there was an option on Steemit instead. (Especially if you were to post your videos on dtube.video!) I mentioned you in an article I posted on the benefits of yoga and asked people to encourage you to do instructional videos as well :D Keep it up!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the encouragement, @foundation! I do consider doing longer videos, but I wonder how they would be received. I'm very happy to share everything I know about yoga, but at the same time it can get a bit boring for someone to ramble on about it.

I have been hearing more and more about dtube so I will definitely be checking that out! Thanks again!

I think if you make a longer video where you're walking the viewers through the steps as you go it wouldn't be boring because we'd be following along with you! You could even do some beginners courses where you go more in depth about the posturing/focus of each pose for people to start out with. Then your other videos could have more flow to them as intermediates/experts can more easily follow along without needing much guidance.. Excited to see what you put out!

I'm looking forward to playing around with the format! My goal in sharing yoga on Steemit is to inspire as many people as possible to try it and enjoy the results for themselves, so I'm happy to do what I can to introduce more people to yoga!

You do not want to face the wrath of my bunghole!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64