You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga with me

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

Hi there and welcome to steemit! Hmm I am a little bit surprised - it seems to me that I saw the yoga tag here.. And yes - I am interested in being part of yoga community here. But don't forget that yoga is not about health))) You know what ? - There is no(and never was) even such a concept as trauma safety in Yoga. This is far from a sport....

Sort:  

Thank you. Maybe I am confused because I am so new to steemit, but I do not see a yoga tag in the explore section of yoga and I do not know another way to look for tags because i only joined steemit this week and am struggling to figure it out.
I am glad you are interested in being part of the yoga community, thanks for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71