You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SCIENCE OF YOGA… Yoga And Your Anatomy

in #yoga8 years ago

@macksby, thank you for sharing this.
I've always heard about yoga and it's a trend here and almost everywhere.
We could just even see someone doing those stances in a park or near meres in here on sunny days but I never thought that those stances were actually named after those animals.
I bookmarked this - as I have been long curious of doing it.

Sort:  

Hey englishtchrivy... It's really amazing the amount of people doing Yoga, these days -- great, actually. It can add so much to your life.., And if you really get curious, classes can be pretty cheap, or even free. CHEERS!

Try it, I can't encourage you enough! Yoga is the union of your body and your mind/soul. You don't need a yoga body and most of the poses have alternatives that will bring the same benefits.

@onetree, posted as a weekly thing to do with Hubby.
It's autumn, cold and chilly for that daily stroll so yes, yoga would really be perfect to do. I'm hearing this when I get up sometimes ha ha ...
image
I really should. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64