You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ACRO YOGA class! I guess I found my new hobby! ( What is ACRO YOGA? )

in #yoga6 years ago

This looks really cool! I loved the poses towards the bottom with a few people involved. It also looked like you were doing great too mate.

I like the connection between people with this. I imagine there is a lot of laughs and an equal amount of calm and collected. Very interesting practise and some great points made about it in your post.

It takes real practice to feel yourself

My favourite line. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks man! Yeah, you need to feel yourself first to feel others, that way you can somehow control the harmony between you and your partner... Anyway, I had real good fun there!

I didn't tried this poses with more people, I'm still newbie in this lol

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67