You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga 2.0: Relief for Tech Neck

in #yoga7 years ago (edited)

I have a feeling that my comment from a couple of days ago may have inspired this article ... I'm sure others have asked the same thing too :) Thanks for writing this article, I'm going to bookmark it for future reference. I'm back at work this week so I'm going to give these moves a try, I'll try and comment again to let you know how im feeling, thanks again!

Sort:  

It sure did! Tech neck was one of the most common issues I saw in reply to how can I help the Steemians through yoga. Thanks for the inspiration, @britt.the.ish, and I would very much appreciate an update on how you're feeling when you give it a shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72