Why YOGA ?

in #yoga7 years ago

Guys,

Today, 21 June 2017, is an International Yoga Day. So, for the one who haven't started it yet, WHY NOT TODAY ? Yoga can be really very helpful for you not only today, but even for the future. There are loads of advantages of doing yoga, and i have mentioned some of them below.

  1. Increase Flexibility
  2. Better Posture
  3. Better Balance
  4. Sharpen Mind
  5. Enhanced Fat Loss
  6. Less Chances of Heart diseases
  7. Better Breathing
  8. Peace of Mind
  9. Healthier Blood
  10. Relaxation

Here are few guides for Yoga:

The full body workout

Sort:  

Didn't know it was yoga day today lol but happy yoga day :) Have been doing yoga for a couple of years and the benefits have been amazing.

Stronger back, better digestive system, better sleep have been some of the benefits so far. Couldn't recommend it more.

Happy Yoga Day :)

Great article. Thanks. I have been wanting to get into Yoga for a while now. This maybe the push I needed.

Thank you :)

Heard a article on a study to use yoga for back pain instead of regular physical therapy, study said they had a good success rate

Yeah, of course it'll help. All we have to do is give continuity unless the pain is gone. @jontabaco :)

Wow, I am starting yoga from today thanks for this.

hehe great razaan :P

Yeah, Really Your Techniques are so satisfying :D :D it had reduced my pains :)
Thanks for posting this valuable article :D

I have just started my yoga journey and so far I really enjoy it. I can not only see improvment in my body but also in my mind as I get more relaxed and I feel my focus is also getting stronger. Both is benefiacl to my work.

Looking forward for more, as I watched some documetaries about yoga and how it changed peoples lifes I am excited what yoga will have in store for me.

Great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65