You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yinyang Photo Challenge

in #yinyang8 years ago

Three weeks ago, I tried such a Crane Well during our vacation in Latvia. Yes, it is effective! The Winter is beautiful, too. I think we would miss it, if we lost it. No, I wouldn't rely on people without experience of hardship. Your 'Newspapers' is succinct (with your comment) - that one could deserve a wide audience! -- I am glad to see the Russian people come nearer to us here - you know, the propaganda we are served... And, no doubt, in blogs/social media we see Cyrillic as never before. You have a bright mind!

Sort:  

Latvia is a place to see real cranes too )
Thank you for your feedback, I feel this #yinyang is a better way to do an introduceyourself post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01