You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ode to my Steemian Invitor

in #ygscontest6 years ago (edited)

Wow!!! I sat sobbing through this entire post and snort laughed at the Rugby line.... I really am LOUD, because the players on the field need to hear my advice on how to play and my cheers when we score :) It makes perfect sense ;) I am honoured to be blessed with a sister that has always been my biggest fan and who supports me through thick and thin. She always has the best advice and the biggest ears to listen and shoulders to cry on (metaphorically speaking off course, as she is drop dead beautiful). Thank you for this kind post and for helping me remember my worth, when often it is easier to see one's shortcomings! Thanks @wildwanderer, you are simply the BEST!!!

Sort:  

Love you sis! 💖 I know you tend to be over critical of yourself! Remember your worth 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32