#Kindred | My attempt at making a really hard game. | yexzu

in #yexzu6 years ago (edited)

#Kindred

I like games, I really like them... I also like crypto.

So I decided I will start to make them and I have ! The first one I have made is called Kindred.

full disclosure I am still perfecting it but hey, at least it's playable 🤷🏾‍♂️

If your an android user feel free to try my latest build and please any feedback would be greatly appreciated
Kindred Unofficial Release
It's a Space shoot'em up...it's supposed to be a hard one....an #unforgivable game.
I plan to release it very soon once i figure out a couple extra bits .
I will also tell you more about in the weeks to come ( yeah i'll update you every Wednesday ).
I wanna keep this one short and a lil vague as I am still figuring out some stuff. But do not fret, all will be revealed i good time
So yeah.....I got a lot planned and a lot todo. but now the ball is in motion. My next post I will give you a bit of of a 'history lesson' or 'recap' to my activity to get me to where I am right now.

stay frosty - tekZhaman @wxzurd

#yexzu

connecting the connected.
Sort:  

Congratulations @wxzurd! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87