It's been a while since I wrote a post. This is what I have been up

in #yensesa6 years ago (edited)

For a couple of months now I have been working on @yensesa with some amazing people. Our goal is to become the biggest crypto to fait exchange in Africa and also build a basic income off our profits to help contribute to making crypto a home brand in Africa and also eradicate poverty.

Yensesa recently launched it tokens and everyone on steem can get some just by delegating a minimum of 10SP to yensesa. I have currently delegate 430sp to Yensesa and I plan delegating more in the next coming weeks.

I also spend a couple of hours yesterday updating Yensesa's witness from v0.19.3 to v0.19.5. I will keep doing regular update on the progress of Yensesa.

Screen Shot 2018-06-30 at 5.15.22 PM.png

Sort:  

Excellent work! I love the UI!

Im glad @dannyshine likes this too. We will definately make Africa proud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17