Wildflower

in #yellow6 years ago

Yellow wildflowers blooming in spring.

I do not know the name.

It gives a fresh impression of spring
.



DSC06384.JPG

8-2.jpg

DSC06386.JPG

9-2.jpg



Moving a handful of soil unceasingly,

though seemingly silly,

can shift a mountain.

The continuings steps of a cow,

though slow,

can cover thousands of miles.



In the future I am a photographer.@iodin😉



9-2.jpg

Day Challenge name Initiated by



Monday MonochromeMonday @old-guy-photos
Monday FruitsAndVeggiesMonday @lenasveganliving
Monday NeedleworkMonday @crosheille
Monday MondayRed (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Tuesday TreeTuesday @old-guy-photos
Tuesday TuesdayOrange (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Wednesday BeachWednesday @lizanomadsoul
Wednesday WednesdayYellow (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Thursday SunThursday @lizanomadsoul
Thursday BlueFlowersDay @aditzu
Thursday ThursdayGreen (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Friday LoveFriday @liliana.duarte
Friday MarketFriday @dswigle
Friday FridaySkyBlue (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Saturday SaturdayView @luxurylifestyle
Saturday BeerSaturday @detlev
Saturday SaturdayIndigo (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Sunday BeautifulSunday @ace108
Sunday SundayScentExperience @dutchess
Sunday AnimalSunday @homeartpictures
Sunday SundayPurple (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra

9-2.jpg

Welcome to my blog.

Please feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings you nothing but the best.



Original content by @iodin taken with a Sony A 6000!

Enjoy!🤗

9-2.jpg

Sort:  

Oh I am jelouse 🤗😂 somewhere real spring and we are still under snow 😡🤢

same to you my dear friend @fedrarosi

Genisteae, Ginestra ....very common in the Mediterranean, in southern Europe and in my region

Thank you for your information.
I can only see this flower in the botanical garden.
I want to go to the Mediterranean or southern Europe and see your flowers in the field.😊

it really looks like jasmine , isn't it ?

Beuatiful flower yellow
Success always for you @iodin

beautiful flowers, and bright colors

A very good program. this will be more interesting in my opinion.

flowers are very pretty and interesting we look at, please visit my blog once I always follow your postign @iodin

flowers are very butiful and interesting we look at, please visit my blog once I always follow your post,,,,,,, @iodin

very nice flower,you are a best photographer,i wish,god bless you..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87