Time Square New York

in #yehey6 years ago (edited)

I recently visited New York for a business trip and fortunate enough to have a free time to take some pictures of Time Square and other part of Manhattan. Without any introduction please enjoy these pictures taken through the lens of my iPhone X.

Photography by EM @ KING.NET
New York - photograph by EM @KING.NET

New York - photograph by EM @KING.NET

New York - photograph by EM @KING.NET

New York - photograph by EM @KING.NET

New York - photograph by EM @KING.NET

I advertise my work through other websites to get more audiences. Check more pictures at Yehey.com and QUE.com.

You may use my collection of photos for FREE, please don't forget to give credit to EM @ KING.NET or use one of the website for reference.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Fantastic photography, I have always wanted to visit New York it's such a busy and colourful city. It must have been an amazing experience, maybe one day I will get around to visiting myself.

I noticed you are still voting @jerrybanfield Witness, now that he has given up you could switch that an help out a new and upcoming Witness - both @sapphic and @poetsunited have just started out and could desperately do with the extra votes.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

You got a 2.63% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @yehey!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97