Has anyone had problems accessing their Yahoo Mail account today?

in #yahoo5 years ago

Today in the morning I checked and replied to my email on Yahoo and it worked. But later in the day a weird thing happened.

When I attempted to access my email from the phone I was forced to login again. And when I entered my email address it said that they don't recognize my email address.

I then tried to login from the laptop and the same thing happened. Nothing worked - they don't recognize my phone number, recovery email address or recovery phone number.

I even sent a test message to my Yahoo email from another provider and it bounced back saying the account doesn't exist.

Is it possible that my account was deleted?

I opened a ticket with Yahoo support but I don't expect them to reply at all.

Yahoo was never customer service oriented.

Perhaps it's time for me to move from Yahoo. I have been with them since 2000. At first it was really good. But then Gmail showed up and the rest is history...

Have you had problems with Yahoo Mail today?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Actually I have a yahoo email but it has been long I login. Probably it is just a temporary issue

I will try to login tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes user faces such kind of problems when there are technical issues in service providers end. In such a case, you should wait for 1-2 day or contact Yahoo Account Recovery. Whenever I face mail related issues I personly contact https://emailsaccountrecovery.com .

Thanks,

don't know why I am here.

Luckily the problem was temporary and all is well now... Until next glitch...

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64