XYO COIN -team- passed the Online Marketing exam with flying colors in my view 😉

in #xyo2 years ago (edited)

xyo-coin-thumbnail-pic-2.jpg

line.jpg

Although it will be a short post, in spite of that, I would like to share my completely positive Twitter experience with you what happened, yesterday!

ℹ️ For those who know me, it is clear from my 🔗 introduction about a month ago, that I always look at the processes of Online Marketing with a professional eye.

📣 I promise, in a future more substantial article, I will explain what cryptocurrency XYO is and describe the ecosystem that this cryptocurrency supports. But now I would rather inform

❤️ dearest
Steemit Community of mine

thanks-your-following-comment-resteem-and-upvote.jpg

about my experience on the Twitter™ platform, and it concerns the Online Marketing activity of the 🔗 COIN APP management, which fulfills a useful function for XY - The Persistent Company.

✅ By definition, these thoughts of mine are related to Online Marketing.

As usual, an interesting post popped up


twitter-logo.png


XYO-Twitter-communication.jpg

I reacted quickly to the tweet, because I like to test larger companies to see if those really use social networks for purpose of properly❗



GastroCrutch-reaction-to-XYO-tweet.jpg

⬇️ As you can guess from the following 😂


xyo-reply-to-GastroCrutch-tweet.jpg

I sent them a private message, very quickly 😊

I got 150 COIN as a gift, which is not a large amount, but that's not the point. If I compare 150 COIN with the time what is need for its mining,

👏 getting it in 10 seconds is so perfect by a gift. ✅

Actually, my current post represents a message value in the field of Online Marketing:

We need exactly companies

such like the mentioned company in my post,

    whose know that social networks are not meant for simply presenting a blog post or corporate content to the general public.

💡 Important is the indicator of interactions itself, so you do indeed have to communicate with the interested parties and pay attention need, for example,

their comments, questions, etc.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreLUv93s2XFPzEYiv1oPppmaT3F9BWRzyGCBNbPRNTNh9qciQR7ut1jNHDAm5vcPrsuYtPyx.jpg

In this short post, I referred to the
COIN APP
, which may be of interest to many, but friends maybe even more interest in, because the journey is their soul's essence. 😉

Maybe my post grab the mentioned friends' attention, and let me tell you why. @alegnita, @ponpase @hotspotitaly

You all write great articles on travel topics, it's a pleasure to read your posts. So I'm pretty sure, you all travel a lot in practice also, like me.

And do you know my friends, what is the XYO's slogan ❓

„Your lifestyle is your reward!”

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreLUv93s2XFPzEYiv1oPppmaT3F9BWRzyGCBNbPRNTNh9qciQR7ut1jNHDAm5vcPrsuYtPyx.jpg

line.jpg

👏 See you later my friends, 🙏 thank you so much for letting me share my thoughts with you again!

line.jpg

Sort:  

So this is also a new brand of platform where you can earn by sharing your lifestyle 🤹🏻‍♀️ am I right? Congratulations for winning an airdrop from them by the way.🎉 Maybe in a pair of years might be boosted a lot. Just like twt did. Binance gave me around 14$ of them (100 twt just because I started to trade into the platform in 2020) and now an unit costs more than two dollars.

@alegnita New platform? Everything is relative. XYO started its operations in 2016. By the way, from the XYO cryptocurrency name, X and Y stand for coordinates. This is a perfectly good GEO based crypto mining. I love it, it's been my hobby for more than 411 days. After all, it is a form of passive income. It is passive in the sense that I come and go in the world, which means activity on my part, but the mobile is my crypto miner in the meantime, so you don't have to pay attention to it. When I use public transport, travel by car, or just go by bike, it is extremely good that COIN is generated for me. Now for Christmas I will get a solar mobile phone charger that can be mounted on a bicycle. I will be able to keep my cell phone battery between 80 and 90% during my entire bike tour. This will be a significant performance on the part of the solar battery, as XYO crypto mining uses the phone' battery very intensive.

New platform to me 😂 we always learn something new everyday, especially from others. I started mining sweat coins by walking through a released app and the respective wallet. 👣 You can check it out with my invitation if you want to join:

https://sweatco.in/hi/alegnita

it is really interesting what you explain in the post I hope you will make other posts about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55