#xpilarcontest "Imagination" : New World.

in #xpilarcontest7 years ago (edited)

image
"Liany. You're right. Ricky is not a good person. Hiks .... "said Fika while crying.
"Udah, Fi. Do not cry anymore. Tonight, stay at my house, yes. I want to show you something, "I said with a smile.
"Yeah, Li," said Fika.

Fika and I walked to Fika's house. He also chose clothes to be brought to my house. After everything is finished. We went to my house. Upon arrival, we immediately entered my room which is quite spacious.
"Fika, it's late already. I'll show you right, yes, "I said.
"Okay, Liany," Fika replied.
"You brought this, yes. I take it ... This is it, "I said, dividing the items to be brought.

I took Fika to my dresser. I then slid my dressing table. I told Fika to keep following me. Behind my dressing table, there is a door. We entered it. And there was a big tree. Fika was surprised because I never invited here. I entered a rather large hole in the tree. Fika just follow me. Arriving, looked a large ship. Fika and I boarded the ship. I immediately pressed the button with the food picture. The ship went alone to a giant door. Arriving, I opened the door with the key that I carry. After that, the door opened. Fika was surprised with a smile. We entered a world filled with food. Can be called the food world anyway. All the items that are there can be eaten.

Do you know from where, Liany? "Asked Fika.
"At that time, I slid my dressing table clean. And there was a door and a book. I read the instructions from the book. With fear, you come here according to the book. There is also a key to open the giant door earlier. After that, I often come here to play, "I explained.
"Oh," Fika said.

We went straight into the cake house. A bunny jumped at me. He is the animal that accompanies me every time I come here alone. We played with rabbits. The rabbit I call Liafi, my name is combined with Fika. After a few hours, we were hungry. I took Fika to a food park. There, I picked up Cupcake, Chocolate, and Cake Tart. While Fika only take chocolate. We also ate in the garden. After we finished eating, we felt thirsty. I took Fika to the fountain in the garden. There were several glasses there. I took a glass and took water from the fountain and drank it. Fika followed me. After feeling full, we went back to the cake house.

"Satisfied. I think I've lost Ricky. Next time we come here again, yes, "said Fika happy.
"Okay. Oh, yes. You want to go to fairy world? "
"Really," said Fika.

I walked to a magical lake. Fika walked beside me. After that, Fika and I jumped into the lake at the same time. And we sat in a park of fairies in the garden. We became fairies. I took Fika to my best friend's house, Jane. Fika immediately agreed. We flew to Jane's house. He is very kind. With Jane's fairy, we flew to Gold Castle, where King Yodard and Queen Liviana were. Also the place of Princess Catty, including my best friend, is.

"Helo, Princess Catty. This is my best friend, Fika, "I said.
"Hello," Fika said to Princess Catty.
"Where are we going now?" Jane asked.
"How about if we go to Cristal Garden?" Asked Princess Catty.
"Okay," we replied at once.

We immediately flew to the Cristal Garden that was made exclusively for the Princess Catty family. Arriving, I found a unicorn with gold horns. Her name is Quinie. We also played at Cristal Garden. When finished, Fika and I went home through the magical lake that is inside the Gold Castle. After that, we returned to the world of cake.

"Fun," said Fika happily.
"Yeah, surely you want to stay here, right?" I asked.
"Yes," Fika replied.
"I have my clothes. We stay here, yes, "I said.

Fika shouted excitedly. I also brought him a brown waterfall and vanilla. Fika drinks chocolate while I drink vanilla flavor. Because we felt cape, we slept. The next day…
"Fika. Get up, Fika, "I said to Fika.
"Wait a minute, do not go to school," said Fika.
"You do not want to bathe in the waterfall early in the morning. Cold and cool, "I said.

Fika immediately woke up. We also brought toiletries to our bags. After that, we also walked through the magical lake and arrived to a magic waterfall is very cool and beautiful. We immediately jumped into the waterfall and showered. After showering, we immediately searched for food. I took Fika to the fruit forest. Me and Fika love coconuts and bananas so we look for coconut and banana trees. After we met, we pressed the red button on the tree trunk and the coconut fell. We do it again in the banana tree. We also ate by the coconut trees.

"Cool," Fika murmured.
"When will we go home, Lia?" Asked Fika.
"Later afternoon aja," I said while drinking water from coconuts.
"Now where are we going?" Asked Fika when we finished eating.
"We go to the animal world, yuk!" I invite.

We immediately packed our items in the home baking. After that, we were out of the food world through a giant door. We boarded the ship. I pressed the button with the animals. The ship moved itself to another gigantic door. We got off the boat and opened the door wearing the same key. And, when open, Fika was surprised because there was a lion. I entered calmly and Fika followed me in the back.

"Do not be afraid, Fi. The animals here are all tame. They will be our friends. Oh, yes. Here is the Unicorn forest too. Want to go? "I said.
"Want to," Fika said.

Before going to the Unicorn forest, we stored our bags in a cabin. Actually there is a house, anyway. But we chose the lodge because we were in the animal world for a few hours. Ami walks into the jungle of the Unicorn. Arriving, there are many beautiful Unicorn there. Fika immediately chose a pink-haired Uncorn with a silver horn named Onzee. I chose a yellow-haired Unicorn with a gold horn named Onxao. We play together.

After a few hours there, we went home. Do not forget to take our bags as well. We opened the giant door and boarded the ship. We went back to the big tree. We went to the hole in the tree. Once out of the hole, we found the door. I opened the door and looked my room. We went out the door and closed the door tightly. I shifted my dressing table back to its original place. We were hungry again. I also took Fika to the kitchen. We make fried rice and sapodilla juice. We also ate it with gusto.

"Thanks, yes, Lia. You are my best friend, "Fika said as she hugged me as we finished eating.
"It's the same, Fi. I have the right to make my best friend happy. Vacation later, stay at my house, yes. There are still many worlds that we have not yet entered. Also that I have not entered. I think there are dozens of worlds, "I said.
"Okay. Certainly, "said Fika with a laugh.
"If you forget, you will not invite me again," I said, laughing so we laughed together.

Sort:  

Nice to read your interpretation @zizoo

thanks.. welcome mr @xpilar...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53