#xpilarcontest *We have a winner* (Tip the right number of peanuts and you can win 15 STEEM)

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago

The number of peanuts is counted


20181223_042753 peanøtter.jpg

CLIK HERE, view full size

If no one gets the right answer,
the one closest to the number of peanuts will win the competition

The number is 163.5 peanuts


Congratulations to @ulqu3 who tipped 165 peanuts
and wins 15 STEEM



Sort:  

congratulations for the winner @ulqu3

hehehehe
I answered too much about the number of nuts @xpilar

because it looks very large bowl in the picture
hehehehehe

thank you for this contest
Regards @sultan-aceh

Hi @sultan-aceh

hehe, yes the bowl size is small

Hehehe
its might just be a doll

hehehehhe
me wrong guessing ..

no problem
waiting for next year
but.... it could be 1x for the new year 2019
heheheheh

hehe, yes maybe i make another for the new year

thank so much @xpilar

glad to hear
hehehe

Congratulations that was a good contest

It's amazing! I thought there were a lot more nuts)

My congratulations to the winner!
I hope I'll win next time :)
That was a such nice contest!

A very fair decision @xpilar

Congrats to the winner, I hope that I will win once. I think I have to come to your post in the first time. thanks, @xpilar for sharing such types of competition. See you top

Congratulations @ulqu3 .
Batter luck next time..

Congrats to the lucky winner :)
Greetings from germany

congratulations winner i was so close hahah :D

wahh I didn't win. hihihi
Congratulations to @ulqu3.

you are very kind @xpilar. I am amazed by you. I hope you are always healthy. and may God always protect you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39