#xpilarcontest "bit of image 5" The winners of the competition are drawn

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago (edited)

  There will be 3 winners of this contest, each receiving Steem Dollars (SBD)   

    The competition is made in collaboration with @sultan-aceh and we will visit his world with pictures and video.    

   Video made by @sultan-aceh  
 

   This was the picture participants had to find again and give the right answer to : Gambar 4 ( Figure 4 )    


                                @arfah     3. Steem Dollars (SBD)   


          

                            @ifulmirwanda   2. Steem Dollars (SBD)  


          

                            @halidabahri    1. Steem Dollars (SBD)   


          Steem Dollars (SBD) are transferred to the winner's wallet  


 

#xpilarcontest "bit of image 6" from @sultan-aceh and @xpilar coming soon


Sort:  

Congratulations on Winner of "Bit of Image 5"

Enjoying your rewards

Thanks to @xpilar and @sultan-aceh for the great work in ensuring minnows were feed 😀

Regards
@davidad. #xpilarteam #Success


thank very much @davidad

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Thank you so much @xpilar your appreciation to me.., and team in steemit @sultan-aceh.. thank you all friends steemit give me congratulation. I feel very impressed with your appreciation.. i will wait your next contest again @xpilar and @sultan-aceh
best regards

Congratulations
You have become a winner in #xpilarcontest
Number 3 @halidabahri

do not anywhere, keep waiting for the next #xpilarcontest
Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

thanks @halidabahri

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Many many Congratulation all the winner. And more appreciation @xpilar and @sultan-aceh. Great @xpilarcontest .
Stay blessed!

Congratulation for all the winner...

Congratulations to the winners...
Wish the rest of us good luck....
Waiting for the bit of image 6 as I be on to participate in #xpilarcontest like before..

Well done @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Congratulations @arfah, @ifulmirwanda, @halidabahri

congratulations to all 3 winners of #xpilarcontest, and many many congratulations and appreciations to @xpilar and @sultan-aceh for organising such a interesting and successful competition. keep it up friends.

I'm surely proud of seeing your profile, I'm amazed by your success and thinking how I would do it like you, I favor to assist you with one hundred percent, I desire to work in your team, if you help me, I can learn a lot and every body I will be able to train you, I will be waiting for your important answer and vote, I do now not be aware of if you will do your personal honor, however you have many desires for you. May God bless you!

thanks to @xpilar who has held this contest, with this contest can spur the spirit of the beginner steemit to add work

Hopefully I can find what you want @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77