#xpilarcontest "bit of image 4" The winners of the competition are drawn

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago (edited)

  There will be 3 winners of this contest, each receiving Steem Dollars (SBD)   

   The competition is made in collaboration with @sultan-aceh and we will visit his world with pictures and video.   


  Video made by @sultan-aceh   


  This was the picture participants had to find again and give the right answer to : Gambar 1 ( Figure 1 )   



          

                              @green07    3. Steem Dollars (SBD)  


          

                                @muhammadkamal    2. Steem Dollars (SBD) 


          

                             @iqbalrampago   1. Steem Dollars (SBD)  


       Steem Dollars (SBD) are transferred to the winner's wallet 


 

#xpilarcontest "bit of image 5" from @sultan-aceh and @xpilar coming soon


Sort:  

Congratulations on Winners of "Bit of Image 4"

Enjoy your Steem dollar to the fullest_

Thanks to everyone who participated in this contest of "Bit of Image 4"
Don't give-up if you have won so far, relentless not you time will come.

Spread this amazing #xpilarcontest to others to come and taste it

Until next contests came in
Have fun


Regards from #Team #xpilar

Thank to host of this Competition Snr. @xpilar and in collaboration with @sultan-aceh ... nice work..

thanks @davidad

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

You welcome Snr. @xpilar
Happy day.. you came on hehe... Nice see you on here

I say the three winners of the contest.

  1. @green07
  2. @muhammadkamal
  3. @iqbalrampago
    Do not forget also thanks to the executor of the contest @Xpilar and @sultan-aceh.

Thank you so much brother, I feel very impressed with your appreciation

congratulations you have become a winner @green07
Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Thank you brother regards by @ green07 to @ sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Nice to hear @green07

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpila

Thank you so much brother, regards by @green07 to @xpilar, @sultan-aceh and all the people of norway

I congratulate the all winners. i like this contest "bit of image 4". carry on. resteemed

Thanks @rimon24

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

welcome dear.

I congratulate and honor grenn07 with amazing imagination. I hope there will be more exciting challenges from you @xpilar.

Oh, what I'm glad to do.

thank you so much.

congratulations to the 3 winners

Congratulation for all the winner... hope sometimes can be the winner... thank for make the contest @xpilar and @sultan-aceh...

Congratulations for the winner

Thank you for your congratulations. I like you

What I missed sir.. Very sorry about.. I in taking a part to promoted steem a few Day ago, How are you? Wish you all the Best sir..

Next competition will come soon, sorry you missed it now
Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Yes thanks, I'm doing well, but I'm working a lot now
regards @xpilar

Ha ha ha.. But nevermain.. I still can imagine your best art in 3D.. I take a part in the next and the post of My Just for information My friend in Indonesia to more coming in xpilarcontest, Oea sir.. I think you must gift vote to their post, and in the comment field Just gift a little, The posted in their blog more influence people to come, That My opinion hope can help you My Lord :)

My pleasure, Oea Thank for coming to My post.. I so glad.. Miss your coming very much sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48