Sort:  

Damn.. I thought u said just a little plumbing work tho.... that must have cost much time plus plumber lateness.

Well at least the work is progressing ?

Must enter walls and floors to change sewer pipes as well

that is not a small task it Will take days before getting work done.. is it only him on the work or he came with any

He works for me at night after he finishes his job during the daytime.
Yes, it takes time, but I help him so it does not get too expensive

That way better... It will help the work fast the d way you join hand's with him.

Snr. Do u see bitcoin price ? Is steem dollar add to its value on bittrex or ?

Yes, do you sell steem, you get btc currency on bitrex

I will go to bed soon Snr..you should be preparing by now to travel to a country of dreams hehe

Remember I told u my bittrex account is doing crap... I get Little btc that was true a friend ...if steem will grow up.. it will make sense.. now btc is dropping back a bit..

Hope the plumbing work could finish soon before Xmas my birthday

Do you have birthday Christmas eve, December 24th

I will call it s Night..... Good night..
Have a blessed night.

On 25th of December is my birthday... on Christmas eve I will be at church by night and mid-night @davidad will come over on steemit hehe ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64