You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Discovery of a Hidden Treasure of New Race of Men " In @xpilar imagination contest 2"

in #xpilarcontest7 years ago

He works for me at night after he finishes his job during the daytime.
Yes, it takes time, but I help him so it does not get too expensive

Sort:  

That way better... It will help the work fast the d way you join hand's with him.

Snr. Do u see bitcoin price ? Is steem dollar add to its value on bittrex or ?

Yes, do you sell steem, you get btc currency on bitrex

I will go to bed soon Snr..you should be preparing by now to travel to a country of dreams hehe

Remember I told u my bittrex account is doing crap... I get Little btc that was true a friend ...if steem will grow up.. it will make sense.. now btc is dropping back a bit..

Hope the plumbing work could finish soon before Xmas my birthday

Do you have birthday Christmas eve, December 24th

I will call it s Night..... Good night..
Have a blessed night.

Afternoon Snr.. how the plumbing work progressing..
After reading Syria news I was down... I wouldn't know why bombing and massacred..

"Syria news" It is terrible and can not be understood

But the causes won't be understood.. what do they want or ..they should dialogue in stead of destroy themselves.. so sad many lives were being wasted so far...and even now...very bad

I had deep thoughts about what willy1 says on the comments has a good reasons to...have causes that..

On 25th of December is my birthday... on Christmas eve I will be at church by night and mid-night @davidad will come over on steemit hehe ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64