How do I create a photo for #xpilarcontest

in #xpilarcontest7 years ago

I make them in a program called Vue 5 Infinite

Here I show you a little about how I've created the image in 3D.





There are many effects that I have used in the finished pictures.

I spent about 4 hours to create this picture.


Sort:  

You got a 27.46% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @xpilar!

I dont belive it .i like it

Amazing!

I think with that skill of yours you could team up with the guy making Steem Land and create it faster
you could even turn this thing into a game what do you think ;)

Good thoughts @englishtchrivy I'm just the start of learning the program so it may be later

greeting @xpilar
hi ... excuse me, lost in a few days ok

@xpilar ....
you are great
you can make that picture in 3D.
it turns out, your ability in this field, you explain perfectly heheheh

you are great @xpilar

Re-steemed

Nice to hear that, I learn more and more when I use the program.
Nice you like it @sultan-aceh

yes, i like it. ,,@xpilar
heheheh

you use coding? its outstanding keep it up

not encoding, but difficult ie I spend time

@xpilar You are so creative, i don't believe this, obviously i am inspired here.

Really carry on dear @xpilar

I like it man..

You are welcome

thats great ..keep it up@Xpilar.

Best of luck for you..

thank's for sharing..
love tp read your post.

@Resteem

that is awesome. I am struggling with my Phitoshop and lightroom for my photos.
That would be hard for me to do the 3D.

It's a big program I use, but fun @ekavieka

have to learn my photoshop again, so that i can show you mine.

looking forward to seeing it @ekavieka

I've never heard of Vue 5 Infinite before. Thanks for posting some behind the scenes info!

Nice that you like it

you're welcome

Wow looks like wonderland, it's u r deep down in the rabbit hole like Alice except this hole is electronic and it's called crypto-currancy 😁😁😁

Haha lol😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69