#xpilarcontest "Imagination" : The Future's painting.

in #xpilarcontest7 years ago

image
Painting is always symbolized by beauty. There are so many beautiful paintings out there, but the beauty of the paintings may disappear if the most important part is lost. There is a painting that always shines brightly, the painting was found along with the star that fell to the surface. The painting made anyone amazed when they saw it, until one day, that beautiful painting was gone.

My name is Fransiska Alexa, I was born in a family that can be said they all hate me .. I used to find a painting that always shines, no one dared to approach it. Only I am the brave little girl who dare to approach her and take it .. I used to be a little girl 5 years old when I found the painting, As my children also have a place where I can play, My playground is a tree house, A a place where I can find my joy, it's a very beautiful memory. But everything is gone when I've found this Painting .. A fairly large painting is shaped like a door, I used to think it was very heavy, After I tried to lift it it was very light painting, I like carrying a very light tissue .. silently take me a painting that led to my playground that is a tree house. And after arriving, I put the painting on the wooden wall above the tree house and something unexpectedly pulled me, A white and yellow light tried to pull me into the painting, My tiny body was unable to resist a very strong pull, I went inside Paint.

Unexpectedly I was in the middle of a very crowded city, many strange things that I had never seen before, without realizing my tiny body turned into a 20-year-old girl, I really have a lot of questions I want to ask. What kind of place is this? .. Why am I here? .. Help me, anyone help me !!! That's what crossed my mind at the time .. I do not know what to do .. I raised my hands and and put them on my head, And something strange happened a second time. I went back to my tree house. I think the whole thing has returned but it does not, I am now a Girl who has grown up, My little body has changed. In front of me a painting is always shining, And after I notice good well there is something that does not shine in the painting, the part that does not shine it in the form of a perfect circle is quite large on top of the painting. Without thinking I pressed him. And Wow. How surprised I was. The large, glowing painting became a wristwatch that wrapped around my right wrist.

It was so shocking to me that I could not sleep and I was thrown out of my own house because my family did not believe that I was the little girl they had. But I'm fine I went back to my tree house. And I'm really excited because I found a painting that can take me to the future and the past .. I'm still curious about the painting that has become the clock that wraps around my wrist. I looked at my clock and right now there are a lot of buttons that I have to understand, And after I see it seems that there are dates, months and years, I'm sure I can go any day that I want.

Without thinking I changed the date, month and year of that hour and immediately I hit the big green colored button .. The sound of the wind rumbled, the light appeared out of my watch, I was shocked and I light it down under my feet. Unconsciously the wind ruined my tree house, now there was nothing I could stand, I was terrified, and finally I disappeared, and I was back in a very crowded city, a lot of strange things here, like cars and motorcycles. I really enjoyed the beautiful scenery I had never seen before. There are many green parks here, many trees really this is the most beautiful day of my life and at the same time become my worst day because I have been thrown away by my own family.

I saw a lounger in the garden plus trees standing on it, without thinking I went straight to the lounger and went to sleep. I had not closed my eyes yet there was a group of fierce guys coming up to me to get up and put up the horses to fight, I saw 12 fierce guys coming up to me.
"Eh, Relax aja dong sweet, we will not make a rough kog, Calm aja .." Said one of them. "Hmmm, do not go near me, go you guys !!! .." I shouted.
"Uuuu, honey, no one will hear you .."
One of them ran up to me .. And without realizing my clock was shining and I saw it. Unknowingly I hit the nose of a fierce man and he immediately fell .. I was very confused, What has happened to me? .. Why I can all this? .. Not finished my confusion, Eleventh fierce people had immediately attacked me, and I was against they. I mounted a horseshorse to fight, waiting for the eleven people to approach me, I would beat them, Kuhantam, kicked their face and body and finally I managed to defeat 12 ferociously stocky men with no effort.

Unconsciously I have been observed by a man who is very neat wearing glasses, He immediately approached me, I think he is the boss of them, without thinking I direct my kick to his face, and surprised me because my kick avoided so relaxed, now I start afraid, The man unfolded his face and immediately saw me.
"Um, sorry already frightened you .." said the man.
I was silent in awe and murmured in my heart Ya god really handsome of your creation this ..
"Ehm .."
"Er, yes why?" I asked.
"Ah, are you not listening to me? .. I am a policeman, thank you for already capturing them, by the way you are very good at fighting where are you studying .."
"Oh, it turns out you're a cop, I'm freaked out, I'm studying myself .."
"All right, can you follow me?" The man said.
"Um, sorry your name is who? ..."
"My name is Thomas Alexander, call me Alex, if you ?, I can call you what? .." Alex asked.
"Hmmm, my name is Fransiska Alexa, I used to be called Fransiska, it's up to you .."
"Okay, come on Friska quickly follow me .."
"Ha? Friska? .. "
"He said up to me .." Alex said as he took his phone and say here in Az212 park.

Friska and Alex were walking together towards a place ..
"Alex, where will you take me? .."
"Towards a place where we can both .."
Without thinking I followed Alex, our journey is far enough until we arrive at a very large building, Alex invites me to come in immediately .. "Alex, what are we doing here? .."
"Hahaha, you do not joke the time you do not know yet, you will be appointed a general because you have defeated all our fugitives ..."
"What, General? .."
"Yes, come on ... With your fighting skills I'm sure you'll be a very strong general .." Alex said with a smile towards me.
Yes, really I've been appointed general, really very exciting and confusing, why to be a very easy general here ..

I'm no ordinary girl anymore, now I'm a general who led many troops, really I am proud to be a general in one of the safest cities in the world, now I am very happy .. Day after day passed by month by month now I have very luxurious house and a flying car. And I was very familiar with my subcontinent, the first day when I led them, they rejected it, and one by one they advanced to fight me and sure enough I defeated them with ease. Now I am very good at fighting, I am very confident and consider myself as the strongest general in this country.

And this is the day when I have to complete the mission from the President, my mission is to kill or capture soldiers who have threatened the security of this Negriku .. I and my troops assisted by Alex .. Oh .. yes it turns out Alex is a general before me .. I with my troops spread and disguise the soldiers' hideouts. With my rifle I and my army have killed all the soldiers and captured their boss. I have caught the leader of his troops and suddenly a successive shot leads to the leadership of the enemy army. And the one who shot him was Alex. I was very surprised and wondered why Alex did all this? .. All my troops pointed his gun towards Alex. "Ready to wait for General's orders !! .." Said one of my troops .. I was just silent .. "General, Give me orders !!! .." Said one of my soldiers ..
"Shut up!" I shouted.
"What are you waiting for General, give them orders .." Alex said.
"Shut up, how dare you talk when I do not give orders!"
"Why are you doing this, we can get directions from him .."
"Hahahaha, you're too stupid to be General, I'll be the General .. Soldier !!! .." Alex said.
"What? .. This traitor soldier !!! .."
"Ah no .. Hahahaha .. All your Soldiers are on my side .."
Unconsciously all of my soldiers leaned against me.
"The bottom of your traitor, how this country will progress if everyone is like you, what are you looking for money ?, You all do not deserve to be soldiers !!!" I shouted towards them.
"Diiaaam .. Do not talk much quickly raise your hands .." Alex shouted.
I did Alex's commands and I remembered something ..
"You're too stupid to be a General Friska .. Handing Your Precious Time Fast!"
"Take it yourself .."
"No I do not want to be close to you .. Soldiers take it !!! .."

One of them stood up to me and I kicked him and he fell down, And finally they managed to take my precious watch.
"Basic Thief !!! .."
"Diiaam, you are not who without this clock .. Oh this button for what ya? .."
"Do not touch that button !!!"
"Ah, you must be scared right, I'll keep pressing .." Alex said.

Alex did not hear me and finally the clock turned into a painting again and immediately pulled all that was in front of him, one by one people had entered the painting, And all the soldiers shot me and the descendants did not at all, the bullet they entered was drawn by a large painting glowing .. Finally everyone has entered into the painting .. And the light of the painting is not as bright as before .. But there is a strange why the painting did not pull me? .. But I do not think about it I immediately press the button (The circle in the painting is not there cahayan). And again the painting became the watch that wrapped around my wrist.

Now I am alone and immediately headed to the State office .. I was greeted by the President, the President already know that Alex is the mastermind of all this .. I am very happy and grateful for this, now I am a General without troops, now I start from the start, I will seek, educate, teach anyone who wants to keep my country safe ..

"Do not ever try to play time, if you do not want to be a worthless memory .."
-OSB-
"Never take anything that is not yours"
-Unknown-

Sort:  

Woow, Nice to read your interpretation of the picture @oppaa

thanks mr @xpilar..., thanks for ur support...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41