Lolipop World.

in #xpilarcontest7 years ago

image
Ginny's name. She is a very beautiful resident of the Lolipop World. But unfortunately he is not beautiful as well. He is arrogant because of his abundant wealth.

You sure do not know my name right? My name is Nadia a very poor person according to Ginny. Ginny has her 'Girls Lolipop so Beautiful' gang. Which consists of Ginny as chairman, Ani as a representative. Ani made a representative because Ani is very beautiful and also rich. Gummy as second representative. Gummy's face was so sweet he was put on a second deputy. And the last one is Siona. Siona is Miss Smart and so she is the second chairman. Siona was a rich child. But, not worth the Ginny.

We are in Lollipop World. The world of Lollipop is the world of the rich. I am a transfer from the World of Gum. Chewing Gum is a world of people who live all-round fit.



One day, I got a golden cup. Ginny CS immediately seized the gold cup from me.
"Heh the village boy gave me the gold cup! It should be ours to know! Give it back! "Ginny shouted.
"Yaa give that golden cup!" Siona snapped as she kicked my foot.
"It's mine. I've hardly learned to get this trophy, "I said defensively.
"Ahh you're bribing Miss Zimyp right? Miss Zimyp it's the people of the mercenary. Would want to be bribed even if the money Just a coin that is not our level. Friend's friends ?. "Gummy taunted.
"It is true. How could the Girls Lolipop so Beautiful lose the same as a kid like you? "Ani interrupted from silence.
"You guys are really the same to me. I'm not bribing. Miss Zimyp is not a money-sucking person either! I wonder why? All of you are perfect from appearance, wealth, and brain. But your nature is really bad! Ginny you are smart, rich, most beautiful, your skin is pure white. But your heart is like the thorn of a durian fruit knows no! "I said.
"You are also Siona you are beautiful, rich, smart, your skin is also pure white but your heart is as sharp as the bark of tofu!"
"You Ani you skin is the cleanest and very white, rich, beautiful, and you are smart. But your heart is as sharp as a fork knows no! "
"You're also Gummy when you were a good kid, you're the richest, your face is cute, your skin is pure white, and you're smart. But your heart is as sharp as a pointed bamboo now! I am disappointed in you!"
"Heh want our hearts as sharp as a knife we ​​do not care anyway! As long as we remain a famous person. "Ginny exclaimed.
"Yeah basic! Still mending us than you've ugly, black, bald hair, pake glasses, buckled teeth, torn clothes ripped, poor, stupid again! "Gummy said.
"Heh what do you mean to insult my best friend Nadia! She is beautiful, her skin is pure white! Her hair is also more manicured than you. She does wear glasses! But that's because he's busy learning! His teeth are even more flat! And do not ever say the clothes are torn! If I do not tear your clothes! Do you think he's poor? You just do not know he is the president's son in the Lolipop World! He's this guy again! His father's President asked him to spy on the eyes of all his people! And if you say he's stupid again look out for you guys! "Exclaimed Xiya defending me.

Xiya why are you telling me my secret? "I asked him.
"Ma ... ma ... sorry ya Nad. I can not stand it. "
"I do not have a dad."
Finally Ginny CS just gawked at it all.

Day after day has passed. Ginny CS is now holding Ani's birthday party in a huge building. We are allowed to stay there. And will be paid by Ani. The name of the building is Swiss-Bellhotel.

Looks like Ginny CS is wearing mascara. At night, Ginny CS could not resist sleepiness again. They went to sleep.

In the morning it was time to go to school. But, there's something different I do not see Ginny CS going to school. Finally Miss Zimyp decided to go to Ginny CS's house. We split into 4 groups. Group one goes to Gummy's house. Group 2 goes to Siona's house. Group 3 goes to Ginny's house. And group 4 goes to Ani's house.

Then I went to Siona's house. When I saw Siona in front of the house alone we jumped instantly. Siona? Why does his eyes look like a blind man? It turns out he's really blind because the mascara he wore yesterday is a mascara that has expired. Similarly groups 1, 3, and 4 state that they are blind.

Finally now Ginny CS turns into a good boy, polite, polite and not arrogant. Everyone likes to be friends with them. And from that moment onwards Ginny CS became my best friend.

My father the President President amazed me. Who has been patient though always dikerjai by Ginny CS. Now in Lolipop World feels like heaven to me. It's beautiful.

Sort:  

Nice to read your story about "Imagination 2 @ oppaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46