#xpilarcontest : The World of Dreams That Changed My Attitude.

in #xpilarcontest7 years ago (edited)

image
How is this my repeat value ugly again, if you know to be scolded again, "I muttered to myself. Suddenly Kak Lia knocked on my door.
"Felli are you inside? Let's have dinner, "I immediately opened the door of my room.
"Yeah Kak." I went straight to the dining room, I immediately told Kak Lia that my repeat value ugly again. "Kak is actually my repeat value ugly again,"
Kak Lia answered calmly. "Felli should you study earnestly, you have to change." Kak Lia is always a role model for him who is smart and always achieving, while I do not perform my repetition value is always ugly I am very impressed with my brother.

After dinner I went straight to my room, I prayed silently. "Hopefully tomorrow there is a miracle of my grades so good," I immediately fell asleep. While I was asleep I was surprised to see a blinding light, I ignored it. When I woke up I was surprised I was not in my room anymore.

"Whose room is this?" Suddenly from behind there was a woman who surprised me.
"Hi Felli, apparently you're awake." I just look at it with a strange feeling.
"Who are you? And where am I? "
He replied, "I'm Tiara your good friend, do not you know me? And you're in a dream world, let's go to school later we're late, "he pulled my hand.

Upon attending school I was amazed even though it was like an ordinary school but this school is very glittering like a diamond, "Let's go to class," said Tiara.
Arriving in class I was so amazed by the class's neatness, "It's so beautiful of this class," I said.
"There's just you, this class as usual like yesterday, nothing has changed from this class." Tiara who answered it because he saw me like never seen the class.

The first lesson reads, this first lesson is mathematics. Obviously I hate the most math, when the teacher comes in. I immediately put up a disgraceful face, "The boys here we have a repeat." I was surprised the students no one complained even they are very happy. Completed a repeat value was immediately given when my name is called. "Felli you got the score," I'm the one who used to get the ugly score is normal, "100," continued the teacher's remark, I was surprised by my grades. The break bell rang, there was something strange usually I always be gossiped as a fool but here I feel the most beautiful and smart.

"Felli let's go to the cafeteria," said Tiara who awakened me from my daydreaming. "You are so great always get 100 points every test I'm so proud to have your smart friend." I just smiled at the praise of Tiara.

When returning from school there was a tour to the zoo, we all took the bus. The ladder there I was so amazed that the magical world of all the animals in it could speak really amazing. I also asked Tiara, "Tiara why all the animals in this zoo can talk?"
Tiara laughed, "You fever ya you talking strange continue, already know this animal dream world can speak any language." Finished around we met a very beautiful woman, her eyes shining and glittering, she wearing a very beautiful dress white color sparkling like a pearl.

I asked him. "What is your name?"
He replied, "My name is Rania, what is your name?" Her voice is so soft and smooth I'm so amazed.
I replied, "My name is Felli,"
He connects it, "A pretty name yes," I just smiled shyly.
He asked, "Where did you come from? Looks like you're not a native from here. "The question was immediately answered by Tiara. "You speak what he is from here, you are nothing." I just did not say anything, I immediately took Tiara to leave.
"Better we just go Tiara I do not want too long here." I immediately pulled Tiara's hand.

On the way back we meet again with Rania, she stopped the bus we climbed, we went down and asked.
"What is Rania? Is there anything you want to talk about? "
Rania replied, "I want to talk about something you really are in a dream world when you fall asleep you get carried away from the world of dreams."
Tiara was surprised to interrupt the conversation, "Who exactly are you? Until you say that Felli is carried by the light of the dream world. "
I said, "It's true this Tiara is not my world last night when I fell asleep I saw a dazzling light but I ignored it, maybe when I fell asleep I was swept away into this dream world." Tiara was surprised by my words.

"Is it true this is not your world? But I know you first, "Rania explained the whole thing.
"Everyone in the real world and the dream world is the same you think this Felli you know in this dream world, he is being replaced by Felli from the real world, maybe at any time you may be replaced by Tiara from the real world when he fell asleep. "After hearing the explanation I immediately asked.
"Then how can I get out of this dream world?"

Rania replied softly, "Just one way that you can get out of this dream world, you have to change your attitude from a lazy to a diligent child, from a child who knows nothing to a child who knows everything, from a child who always get a low score when the test is a child who always gets the best score during repetition, that's why you get carried into this Felli's dream world so you can change, so you better go home remember that message yes Felli. "I went on the bus again and the way to go home.

Upon arriving at Tiara school he immediately asked me, "Are you Felli from the real world? Is it true?"
I replied, "Yes I'm Felli from the real world, I'll try to get me back into the real world." I went straight to the room, I immediately changed my attitude I became more diligent, and I read all the books that exist, when I'm tired to read Tiara knocked on my door, I opened the door and asked.

"What's up Tiara? Do you need me? "
He replied, "I know you must be tired of reading this book I bring tea for you so you're spirited again, Felli's spirit!" I smiled and replied, "Thank you Tiara you very kind to me, you care very much for me." Tiara went from my room I go into the room and continue reading the book while drinking warm tea brought Tiara.

When I was too tired I fell asleep at my study desk and suddenly the light appeared again I woke up from my sleep and it turns out I was in my room again and it was morning. "Have I returned to the real world?" I asked myself, I went downstairs to get ready to go to school, when it showed at 6:10 pm when I went to school. When I get into the class as usual, people say that no-no about me, but I keep quiet. In that day there was a repetition of Indonesian. "How does this repeat Indonesian?" I muttered to myself. "Oh yes I have to pray and try, bismillah." I do confidently hoping that I get good grades.

When the results are completed, the results are instantly distributed when my name is called. I feel uneasy, "Felli got your score," my clipped teacher said, finally connecting the conversation. "80, Felli congratulations you start to develop," I'm very grateful my value is satisfactory. "Is this the lesson I learned from my dream last night? Praying and trying is the key, it turns out to be a dream world that changed my attitude. "I smiled happily and cheerfully, on the next day until now I started to be a diligent and clever boy, and I will do my best to make myself the best.

Mandate: Always try to be the best, and never despair.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fictionstory! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to read your interpretation @fictionstory

Congratulations @fictionstory! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40