#xpilarcontest "Imagination" : The magic school.

in #xpilarcontest7 years ago

image
My name is Adinda Flowencya, tomorrow is my first day in my new school. School name is quite unique that is Sky High School. I live in Dreamland.

1 FEBRUARY 2016
After getting ready I immediately set out. "Son, you wait at the bus stop, if there is a bus writing SkyHighSchool you up wrote" Mama said. "Okay mah!" I said.

A few minutes later, there was a bus that as Mama said I went up. Wow, there are only 2 people (including me). I sat next to a white girl with two braided hairs. "Hi" I say to her. "Hi, my name is Claresta Adriana" he replied. "Oh, I'm Adinda Flowencya" I said. "Do you know?" Ana asked. "Know what?" I asked back. "High School Sky School is not just any school," he said. "I mean?" I asked again. "Look at it later!" Ana replied casually.

What Ana said was true. Shortly after that the bus that originally school bus into a bus that has wings and flying through the clouds. About Fifteen minutes later arrive at a place with five storey buildings, a basketball court, football and more. Then I took Ana's hand and went into the opening room. "Good children, welcome to Sky High School" Said the headmaster of Sky High School, Mr. Anderson.

Then the class division, unfortunately I parted from Ana. I'm in class IV-Amazing and Ana in class IV-Fantastic. But not long after that I found a new friend in class IV-A named Nayla Keyla Azzahra Or Nayla. Nayla said the school of Sky High School is a special school that is reserved for children who excel only. Fyuhh ... luckily in my old school I got 2nd place.

Two months later ...
There will be a test or Try Out for the winner will be sent to a more magical school that is BlueSky Elementary School.
Hah!!! new dapet two friends, have moved school again huu .. hu ... but not what I go to school more magic (that's if you win). Hehehe…

During the test there were seventy-five questions to answer. And it turns out very easily within 1 millisecond I have filled all the questions (Lah?). Yes baseball is.

A week later there is an announcement as a result I became a champion to two-two also dear father (loh?). The author did not become champion and went crazy for ten years.

Continue on to the story, Yeeey ... I cheered happily until my sister's room was ransacked there was banana, watermelon, melon, avocado (So dong fruit ice).
I also went to school in bluskielementeryskul er er Blue Sky Elementary School. My heart was really happy but suddenly
"Woiiiii ... !!!, quickly wake up this afternoon already know ..." The voice is the voice of my mama imitating the sound of MaCan, her mother boy (Beautiful Mother). If my mother (Ibu Galak) level 100. Continue.
"Uh, it's just a dream," I thought to myself. What? already at half past nine. Hmmmm ... the author is now laughing satisfied because it was just a dream.

Sort:  

Woow, Nice to read your interpretation of the picture @blueaxis

thanks mr @xpilar..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40