You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XMax- Build your own blockchain games

in #xmx6 years ago

I once tried to be a game developer but the complexity of the development process chased me away. Now xmax are giving me reasons to tried em out.

Sort:  

Xmax simplifies the process by offering you ready templates and other features on their platform.

Yeah that's the fun part, ready made template and features I get to say xmax have simplified game development

That is a great way to kick start the platform; If you look at the site they have even released v 1 so I assume they have past the beta.

It's not going to be AAA style templates like call of duty etc.. So it's not going to make development a brain dead job.

True; not all type of games are suitable for the blockchain I would imagine the AAA lagging massively. I think we could see a breakthrough sometime though I mean we could see a real time blockchain transactions.

Think games like Cryptokitties or the standard Poker games we see alot of, id be surprised if we saw a game like a console would have.

Lol, probably you need to thank XMax for the opportunity, going through the screenshots of some templates really gave me some good feeling, as a gamer, i can't wait to see the type of games that will spring up from the XMax platform

I don't play game... Really don't yell at me lol... So I can't easily relate well with the field, however they seem to take off a lot of efforts off the shoulder of the initiators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52