You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💯 The 100% Upvote Christmas Bash 🎄🎅🎄 Die 100% Upvote Weihnachts-Sause 💯

in #x-mas7 years ago (edited)

I would ask kindly that instead of giving me an upvote if you can give it to this person instead.

I make it a point to try to help new users because I too have felt bad that on my own introduceyourself post I barely had any comments or votes. So I want people who must started feel welcome and upvote as much as I can .

Here is her link in case you find it in your heart to help a plankton. I know she is not on 30 but I am hoping you would consider and it would be a huge boost on her ego and sp as well.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hobbok/a-pisces-woman-ebf27bfcd0ccd

Sort:  

OK, I´m giving you 50 and her 100!
It´s a great intro indeed! send her my blessings, i will also promote her post with a friend!

Thank you so much I am beside myself and jumping for joy!
Truly this is a great season to start in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51