Write Your Love Story Challenge By Haneun

in #wylschallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello there everyone! This is the 2nd time I joined a contest here on Steemit! And this contest/challenge is hosted by Ms. @haneun.
And I am glad that this is topic. Be ready because it's quite long.

eyeu_20171209_145352.jpg😂
This is me and my girlfriend/tomboyfriend😂

I wonder where should I start? But ofcourse, I'll tell you how I met her. Before I met her, I had a relationship for 9 years. Yes, 9 years but we broke up. We have mutual friends, and one of them always talk about her telling me that he will introduce her to me. By the way her name is LHAI. That time, my ex and I were still together. We didn't have the opportunity to meet each other even once. Even on my birthday, we invited her but she didn't come.

And after a year, we already had the chance. That time, my relationship with my ex was over. I asked our friend to meet and have drinks, and he decided to invite her.

The time came, I saw her. And all I can say that time was she's a snob. She didn't even look at me when I was introduced to her. The attitude!

I have a problem that time, so I drink and drink and drink. Until we all get drunk. Then suddenly, I acted so weird. Hahahahaha! I faced her then prompted her to kiss me. 😂😂
I know that was not good, but she kissed me. I was shocked! I didn't expect that she'll do it. I made the first move. And that's how it started. Everything's fast. No courtship. But the sweetness, the care for each other was already there. But we're still not a couple that time. Maybe about a week we decided to be in a relationship.

FB_IMG_1517912884591.jpg

Our first photos as a couple.

Starting a relationship that fast is really not good. I admit it. I barely know the person I am with. But I don't know why I am feeling that way. It feels like I know her for so long. She felt the same way too, that's what she said. She was shy at first, then days, months passed I've seen her true color.

The first year of our relationship was full of heartaches, problems, and depression. There are times that we both got injured. Our quarrels sometimes lead to hurting each other physically. So many issues. Issues about exes is our number one problem. We broke up more than 6 times I think. But we have overcome all of our problems. We made God the center of our relationship. I believe that people doesn't change from the first time we met them. They just let us see the good before the bad. But that's life. All of us do that, except if you started as friends before being in a relationship.

FB_IMG_1517913100243.jpg

*And next month, we will celebrate our 2nd year anniversary. And I am very happy with that. I love to be in a long term relationship. I want my relationship to last. Sometimes I get tired of the arguments. We always argue. We have different opinions. Different attitude/personalities. Though sometimes I want to give up, but I can't. Maybe because I love her and I promised to love her unconditionally. I have seen her baddest attitude, hurt me, shout at me, cursed me but I stayed. Because she's trying to change. Change for the better. *

EVERY RELATIONSHIP WILL WORK IF YOU BOTH WANT EACH OTHER TO STAY. NO MATTER HOW HARD IT IS TO BE WITH THAT SOMEONE, YOU WILL FIND A REASON TO STAY. ARGUMENTS ARE NORMAL. THERE'S NO PERFECT RELATIONSHIP. JUST TWO DIFFERENT PEOPLE MAKE IT PERFECT.

received_2023986930964585.jpeg
IMG_20171205_202308.jpgIMG_20171205_203819.jpg

The best thing about our relationship is we travel a lot! We promised we will travel the world. Go to places here and outside our country! She's my worst enemy but my best partner! ❤ That's my love story.

Here's the link of the challenge made by @haneun. If you want also to join :)

https://steemit.com/wylschallenge/@haneun/write-your-love-story-challenge

❤HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY❤

rruubbiie.png

Sort:  

nice post. going stronger. godbless 😊😊

Ahahaha... walang forever..

aww i love this 'EVERY RELATIONSHIP WILL WORK IF YOU BOTH WANT EACH OTHER TO STAY. NO MATTER HOW HARD IT IS TO BE WITH THAT SOMEONE, YOU WILL FIND A REASON TO STAY. ARGUMENTS ARE NORMAL. THERE'S NO PERFECT RELATIONSHIP. JUST TWO DIFFERENT PEOPLE MAKE IT PERFECT.' - i totally agree! glad you found each other... stay happy and in-love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68