Join "Write your love story" Challenge and Win SBD!

in #wylschallenge6 years ago (edited)


Image Source

Hi steemians!

Since it's feb-ibig month, I'm giving away 8sbd to the best "love story" I will pick for this "write your love story" challenge.

It's a free-form love story writing contest. No specific format. Anyone can join. No rules aside from make sure it's your own love story , not your friend's, not your parent's.

The contest will start tonight and will run until February 14, 2018, noontime. Please use tag #wylschallenge as your first tag so I can see your entries. Resteem this post too and link it to your entry, so everyone else can join in.

And, with the consent of the winner, I will feature his/her love story on my blog.

Write your love story now and inspire others :)

haneun.png

Sort:  

This is a really good contest. Will support with upvotes for the participants. Thanks for this initiative @haneun

Note: I upvoted this comment for visibility.

This is a great topic! I've already posted my entry and I love sharing ours to inspire other couples. More power to you @haneun.

Interested! 😍😍😍

Mommy join na😍😍😍

Will surely join. Can I submit my own and then my gf will create her own as well or it should be one only for both of us? It’s like different perspective but same love story. Lol

both of you can submit your own entry. :)

You light up the room.You deserve a hug :)

haha. thanks.

Hahahaha.... i love this challenge @haneum cool topic of the month..... nice idea.

submit your story now. hehe

I will join :) ahahaha

sure. :) i'll wait for your entries :)

Id like to join this contest...sorry to my discord family..please give me a break😂😂😂
-do not disturb-😂😂😂

hehe. nice po. :) i'll wait for your entry :)

I'd love to write my love story too. I'll start writing now. ☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69