Write Your Love Story Challenge: From Stranger To Lovers To Forever

in #wylschallenge7 years ago

A friend once told me:

"Masarap magmahal ang bisaya!"


I'd say that I was still picking up the pieces of me from back to back heartaches when @prinsepong came into my life. I was broken from breakup of almost 6 years relationship then few months later, from someone in the past that walked again in my life.

I almost gave up in love, became bitter too... the pain I felt was more than expected and stopped believing in FOREVER!. Lifted everything to God, I prayed every day and night, asking for guidance and acceptance... Trusted Him with all my heart.

Ikaw na po ang bahala, alam ko namang di ako pinanganak na mag-isa... pero sana po yung darating kahit di po gwapo basta yung tanggap ang relihiyon ko, yung tanggap ako mismo, may sense of humor sana para laging masaya... bonus na po kung marunong magluto...

I am lifting it up to you, I know I was not born alone... but I hope the one who will come, even not a good looking as long as he accepts my religion and who I am, with sense of humor so that we're happy every time... It'll be a bonus if he knows how to cook...

Until a stranger walked into my life...

STRANGER


Source

He is my friend's (then ~~office mate~~, now sis-n-law) brother. He came to UAE trying to find job but before coming, Ate @bingcaingo (his sister) keeps telling stories about him. He is an easy go lucky man who knows nothing than GALA and BARKADAs. Being Chickboy is his hobby with no direction in life, in short... PASAWAY!... LOL...

I actually wrote a blog about him in 2012 and you can read it here
gold heart.png

FACEBOOK FRIENDS

pingpong.png

Our first ever trending photo! 😍😍😍

We started chatting on 9th December 2011 through Facebook and it all started with Pusssiiittt... from me... YES! From MEE!!. We've been chatting online almost every night but we remain strangers in front of our friends. Every gathering, we don't talk, not even Hi or Hello... So t'was a challenge to break the news to them BUTTT I really think Actions Speak Louder Than Voice. They were already teasing us before we know it!! 😂😂😂 HACKER


However close my heart was, he tried all the efforts he could do to show and let me know how sincere he is... I must admit, he is a good hacker and was able to open my almost stoned heart.

> Believe in Forever... because Forever Means FOREVER!- @prinsepong

Video credits to @prinsepong

I was scared 'coz it was too good to be true... but the thought of "WHAT IF it's him after all?!?!" scares me more... I prayed and again lifted it up to Him. LOVERS


And yes, he won my heart 😍 all his efforts really swept me off my feet... He is indeed ideal for me,,, his sweetness and overflowing love made me hold him to forever... I took the risk and I am glad I did!


Video credits to @prinsepong

FOREVER


And after 16 months in a relationship we tied the knot and I became Mrs. Revilla! 😍😍😍

The risk I took 6 years back is one of the bravest and I could say best decision I had... that surely will never regret.

The once broken is now brave and whole again with overflowing love for him. Our life and relationship is not perfect though we seldom argue but both of us have our own flaws. With love and understanding we're getting by and Alhamdullillah, proud to say having happy heart.
simple black hearts.png

Being broken is part of living,
We may not know the reason now
But in future we will know the reason why.

People come and go in our life,
Some teaches us, others are staying with us.
Whoever that person is, whatever his purpose is,
Be thankful 'coz he is or will be the reason why you will be strong in future...

Don't be afraid to love,
Don't cage yourself in darkness,
It's nice feeling to feel love and be loved,
Enjoy every moment and spend it well with the one you love.

simple black hearts.png
Short Note For Ladies:

Always try to find someone who loves you more than you love the person. With his efforts you will fall and before you know it, you already love that person more than you could ever think of...

It's a nice feeling that you are treated like a princess than taken for granted... We deserve more than that!!!

And oohhh,, lastly...

Yes, Masarap magmahal ang bisaya! 😍



That's @pingcess and @prinsepong 's Love Story! 😍😍😍



This Love Story is in response to @haneun challenge: Join "Write your love story" Challenge and Win SBD!. The challenge will run until February 14, 2018, noontime. We'd love to hear your own Love Story,,, you may check #wylschallenge and support others too.


Sort:  

I am happy for you sistahh! 😍❤

Edit: starbucks ta? 😆

Hahaha... sa iba nalang wag sa starbucks 😂😂 di naman need sa starbucks 😂😂😂

O cia sige na. Basta ayoko ng tim hortons

Dto tayo... 😊😊1518604470633513967077.jpg

Aguy! Nao gyud na, lami gyud mopangga. Mohimo kog blog bahin sa inyoha puhon ha. Padayon sa pagminahalay!

Sige sigeee... ill be waiting!! 😍😍 yess meserep megmehel!! 😂😂😂 nekeke edek!! 😂😂

congrats @pingcess. Nice story. Love comes in unexpected time.

Yesss... and indeed, God's time is always perfect!! 😊😊 happy Heart's Day @leebaong 💕

Love is forever ..No man can not lives without love .Love inspiring a man..

Trueee 👍👍👍 and indeed its a very nice feeling!! 💕

In John 14:16 I will ask the Father, and he will give you another helper who will be with you forever. Yan ang buhay eh...

Just trust HIS will... HE knows exactly what's best for us ☺️

Masarap mag-mahal talaga ang mga taga visaya. Same my father😉😉😉

Hahaha... taga Mindanao xa beshh!! 😂😂😂

Vote and follow @zulfahri220893
Like back bos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83