You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WOMAN'S WORDS TO HER ONLY MAN

in #wylschallenge7 years ago

Ohh honey... There are some real dogs out there. I like to think they help us fine tune what we really want and need in our lives.

I'm so glad you found someone who is steadfast, sincere and supportive. Looks, money all that can be worked on. It's the qualities that can't be bought that are far more precious.

Wishing you both a life filled with happiness ❤

Sort:  

You are right ma'am, qualities are the most important. Maybe the reason why my past relationship didn't work is that I'm always looking for an ideal man and not a real man.

The more I get older the more I realized what really matters in life. In due time I know I will have my own family and I hope he will remain that qualities that I've seen in him. :)

Thank you so much for you kind words and I'm also praying that God will always bless you ma'am. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58