You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: W.W.'s Top 5 Photos Of Steemit :: 004 :: March 1, 2018

in #wwtop5pix6 years ago

Great photo series @winstonwolfe 👍 - it deserves a lot more attention (I've resteemed for what it's worth).

It would be cool if you were able to include the actual photos in the post, but on the other hand, it encourages readers to check out the original photographer's channel.

Sort:  

Glad you like! And yes, that's exactly why I don't want to include the photos in my posts, because I want to give incentive to the reader to actually go to the photographers' post and give them some love, as well as encourage them to follow them.

I agree. I respect that choice. I also like how you describe everyone. Nice Curation initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71