Sort:  

Wow, thanks a lot! I really appreciate it. Have a great day as well.

This is why Curie is such a valuable service. If I didn't follow @curie I would have missed your post for certain. Looking forward to the other pictures.

Your blog exploring some family history reminds me of a project my mother did just after she retired. She had a huge box full of letters that my grandparents wrote to each other before they were married. It was pretty interesting because they were casually talking about the stuff that was going on in the news that we think of as important history now. The letters start in 1929 just before the stock market crash.

That is really interesting! It sounds like it would be worth it to compiling those letters into some sort of book or publication. Or even publishing them on here! I know lots of people would find it very interesting! I am so honored to be featured by @curie, and I have to agree I have found some great bloggers there! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, its what I love best about this, hearing from all the steemians! Have a great one!

Mom did make a Wordpress site from those letters. It should be easy to find some interesting bits to post.

Say, has anyone introduced you to STEEM Basic Income? I would be honored if you would allow me to nominate you for a share of SBI.

You don't need to do anything. As long as you stay active on the platform, SBI will give your posts a little upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've seen a little bit here and there about it, but other than that I don't know much about it. Feel free to sponsor me I would be honored as well! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56