You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WWE Royal Rumble - quick reaction

in #wwe6 years ago

How good did Mysterio look last night?!!!!
I was so happy to see him.

I thoroughly enjoyed this years rumble PPV... lets hope they keep up the momentum on the road to wrestlemania

Although I'm really upset that Kid Rock is doing the Mania song....I miss Pitbull

Sort:  

Mysterio DID look great. I mean, there's definitely an "old man muscle" thing going on there, but that's hardly unique to him. Here's what I'm wondering: If they can bring him back, isn't it time to bring John Morrison back? While he's still in his prime?

I'd love to see Morrison back, I don't think it's off the table. I don't think anyone is really off the table contracts aside. Love to see Miz and Morrison interact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32