You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enzo cuts amazing promo, realest guy in the room

in #wwe7 years ago

This promo gave me chills as well! I think a lot of people think Cass is gonna get the big singles run, but in some ways I can see Cass being the Marty Janetty to Enzo's Shawn Michaels!

Sort:  

Yeah I think Enzo set the bar really high for Big Cass, but he's playing the "heel who didn't get the spotlight" role pretty well. I am just curious how they will make the fights interesting when Cass is so much bigger, he doesn't need to use the common heel tactics like cheating with outside help.

LOL, I love your username!

He's really playing the 'no matter how hard I get knocked down, I get back up" so I expect a lot of that and shenanigans at the end of the match

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35