You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wuhan Coronavirus: Can you separate fact from fiction?

in #wuhan5 years ago

Finding a collection of people when delving into trying to uncover fact from fiction has become a tedious task, still a good thing to question everything from many angles.

Take 5G WHO says yeah, when scientists in various fields related to the topic strongly oppose, most times I go with scientists once more than a few public works have been published.

Excellent post. New word learned: Apophenia

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!

Yeah, the 5G thing is a great example. I have friends who are convinced it will have devastating consequences on human wellbeing while I know other people who have worked in the wireless telecommunications industry for decades who are convinced it's completely fine and the people concerned fundamentally don't understand the technology so they are demonstrating their fear driven by ignorance.

For myself, I'm hoping whatever is thrown my way, my body can adjust and evolve through positive epigenetic changes to survive and thrive. :)

IMHO I don't care what people do to each other, I do take objection to destroying animal life, negatively affecting environment.

Man is so greedy (part of our destructive nature), they will continue with cloak and dagger ideas to further enrich themselves.

As humans I think our bodies have been adjusting to whatever has come our way for decades already, as we change so does nature in viruses and the likes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33