You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why doesn't ANYONE watch & upvote Music Video's on #DTube or #Steemit

When I just went to watch it, it told me that it couldn't play it. I had a video I uploaded do that a few days ago. D.tube is still kind of twitchy like that! Maybe it is the length too. The server seems to have trouble with some of the longer videos. They are a lot further behind even than the Steemit website, so it will probably be a while before things are fine tuned! Keep trucking, I'm sure things will improve!

Sort:  

cheers @bethwheatcraft for letting me know, that could be a reason why no none has watched. I've watched it on DTube so it's there so maybe as you say , that they've got a problem with long video's! I hope they work it out soon as there are too many great video's which could be on DTube but aren't yet because of capacity or whatever technicalities. Thank's for the #mindfulness b ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35