You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who To Follow (WTF!) Daily - Top 10 people that have a lot to say on Steemit

in #wtf7 years ago

Love this post. All the ACTUAL humans you listed are all my friends and I communicate with them personally. They are true participants in this community and great to see them get some recognition. They may not have the most SP but they sure do contribute the MOST to the community!
SteemON!

Sort:  

Thats great to hear really. I believe a good community starts with recognising the ones that contribute the most. Hence my WTF! Daily 😎

Agreed!
I would be on that list if I didn't take off for 8 months traveling south america. I make about 2 thousand comments per month so I would be at about 26,000 comments at this point.
Cool stats u put together.
SteemON!

Lets get you on another list then :D

Yea!
hahahahhahaa
SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42