You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who To Follow (WTF!) Daily - Top 10 people that have a lot to say on Steemit

in #wtf7 years ago

I think I'm following many of the people you mentioned here. You can have nice conversations with quite a few of them. It's good to see people who actually go for nice conversations on here :-)

Also, I think many of us feel like our posts are underrated. I don't always post good quality, but I'm quite proud of some of my posts and they don't do too well. It doesn't seem to be about quality anymore, but I guess most of us know that by now. We just keep on trying :-)

Sort:  

That's exactly the reason why @ocd has been called to action. We screen Steemit for quality posts which are undervalued. Daily. With a team of 20 Curators. So keep posting my friend, we will find you :D

Sounds great! I hope many people will benefit from that :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32