๐Ÿ†˜๐Ÿ†˜๐Ÿ†˜Is @escapist framing me for something!?!? ๐Ÿ†˜๐Ÿ†˜๐Ÿ†˜

in #wtf โ€ข 7 years ago

Wtf is going on in here!?

Look what @escapist apparently found in my apartment back home.

5237B2D3-9735-42A6-BA12-4152EAAB4B0C.jpeg

That stuff is not mine!!

You know me, Iโ€™m good girl.

Is @escapist doxxing me or Do I have an evil twin!?

Sort: ย 

This just crossed my mind so I had to say it :D

lol where is this trolling collaboration heading to?

We are just as confused as you are!

That's what she is implying ...

SmilingLlama so confused...! :s please make it stop someone

I'm not sure what the problem is.. doesn't everyone have a bag/box in their house full of cash and passports?

Shhhh... the FBI is watching!

This seems interesting, but why the big fuss about it? I mean, those stuff are just normal "plan B" - stuff in case of emergency.
The pictures are a little bit odd, but maybe you keep photos of people who might help you if you are in need. Especially from all around the world.

Always good to have an escape plan, I assume you have multiple dead drops anyway!

Umm very good! Keeping us on our toes hey. @eveuncovered hidden side hey.... keep it coming. You can never have too many passports ;P ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’

This flurry of exchanges is hilarious. @eveuncovered Boys always pick on the pretty girls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74