๐Ÿ†˜๐Ÿ†˜๐Ÿ†˜!!! @EVEUNCOVERED HUGE SCANDAL??? ๐Ÿ†˜๐Ÿ†˜๐Ÿ†˜!!!

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

LOOK what i found from @eveuncovered's appartment!!!!!!

Bitch is on a holiday in Thailand, and i'm taking care of her plants and house sitting. I have to admit that I was doing some snooping around, and I think I found more i was looking for....I was thinking of making some extra money by selling her "delicates", she has too many anyway....

IDK WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON! But i'm gonna show you my findings so you can make your own conclusions from it!!

There is different currencies, passports (FAKE???) hardware wallet, something weird called BXT!! What the fuck is that shit???

YET! I think the weirdest part are these polaroids!!!!

There are pictures of @Ned, @haejin, @sweetsssj, @berniesanders and who the hell is @blueorgy??? OR this gorgeous guy called Mr.Smith??

SCARED YET???

WHO THE HELL @EVEUNCOVERED REALLY IS ???
AND WHO IS THE BITCH IN PASSPORTS CALLED EVELYN CARTER????

IS THERE A WAR I DON'T KNOW ABOUT???

Sort: ย 

LOL WTF BITCH ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

What are you up to in there!? Where did you find that stuff?

From your freaking apartment!! If you ask someone to house sit, you should hide your secrets better!!!

THAT IS NOT ME AND THAT IS NOT MY STUFF!

And wtf happened to @blueorgy, I was supposed to meet him in Lisbon but he never showed up!?

Maybe @blueorgy is gagged and blockchained in the basement?!

That guy haven't made a single post after Lisbon! WTF Who are you bitch!

wait, what, wtf?

I know! Right!

YOUR APARTMENT, YOURS ALONE YOU KNOW!

EVE, You've been uncovered!

EVELYN CARTER so that's her real name :)) what is this anyway? Look for more interesting stuff and share them as soon as you can!

Abso-fucking-lutely! I don't know what is going on, but i dont know who "eve" really is. OR "evelyn" whats so ever....

I'm confused... :s

So am I. I've "known" her like decade... and then this comes up!

Seriously though, is this just clickbait, or a joke or something...... :s

This is things i found from her apartment. Do rest your self.... Idk any more than you do...

You are REALLY asking yourself if this is real? Don't troll me. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

Evediscovered.

Totally!

This is what happens when you go looking for Eve's toys. You never know what you will find........

I definately waited to find different kind of toys... this was new..

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Seems like eve wasn't uncovered after all...

Fuck those plants! just grab the foxy fox and RUN!

I have two weeks left to discover who she really is before she is coming back... (and yes, foxyfoxies are safe with me!)

Ahahaha @escapist now that was one funny idea. kudos 2 you!

why do ppl think this is funny?!!

HAHAHA

Do i look like im freaking kidding?

Looks like she is preparing to be a female version of james bond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92