You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who To Follow (WTF!) Daily - Top 10 people that have a lot to say on Steemit

in #wtf7 years ago

I definitely have a life outside of here but I was also run over by a car 18 mths ago, and nearly killed..... and I am forced to be home a lot more the last 18 mths and that was when I found Steemit.

I like to find ways to encourage people on here and help where I can.

Sort:  

I find some of the nicest people here are the ones who share here as a necessity of socialization going through hard times physically. I hope you are recovering well.

I am doing my best.... thank you.

Check out my every weekend #SteemitCampfire post - we are in weekend #11.

That is where some of my engagement comes from, but I do work at every post for it.

I use that one post every weekend to gather people in one place, / one post to hang out.

And imho you do that very well! Bro, the car accident was destiny, how else would you have been able to find your way to Steemit? And, you are the man of steel now! Car 0 Barry 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42