Erotic relate

in #writting7 years ago

A week later, Alexander surprised us by telling us how he had approached the nursemaid of his little sisters, getting into bed at night. Apparently, the first time she had not let him do anything, but after a night or two, he managed to touch her sex and assured us that she was all covered with silky hairs. Somewhat later, she told us that she had thrown The lock on his door and that the next day he had removed the bolt and had gone back to bed. She said that at first she was angry, or at least pretended to be, but he continued to kiss her and beg her and little by little she gave in and he again touched her sex.
e3.jpg
It was a slit, "he said.
Some nights later, he told us that he had put his dick inside her, and oh, hell, it was wonderful, wonderful!

But how did you do it? - We wanted to know, and he told us all his experience.
Girls like kisses, "she said," so I kissed her and kissed her, and I put my leg over her and her hand on my dick, and all the time she touched her breasts and her pussy. And finally I put myself between her legs and she guided my cock inside her pussy (God, how beautiful!), And now I go with her every night, and sometimes also during the day. He likes to get her pussy touched, but gently, "he added. He taught me to do it with a finger, like that - and joined the action to the word.
eros2.jpg
In a moment, Alexander became for us not only a hero, but a prodigy. We pretended not to believe him to make him tell us the truth, and we were almost mad with panting desire.
I got her to invite me to the vicarage, and there I saw Maria, the little girl who seemed to me almost a woman and called him Master Alex. However, he kissed her, but she frowned and said, "Leave me!" - and also - "behave well! >> - very angry, but I felt her anger was meant to prevent me from suspecting the truth.
It burned with desire and, when I told Mike, he also burned with lust and took me for a walk, asking me everything again, until, under a haystack, we surrendered to a paroxysm of rubbing that, for the first time, Made me shudder with pleasure.
All the while, while we were playing with ourselves, I was thinking of Mary's hot slit, as Alexandre had described it, and finally I had a real orgasm that shook me completely. Imagination had intensified my delight.
Ero.jpg
Up to that time, nothing in my life was comparable in joy to that story of sexual pleasure as it had been described and acted upon for us by Alexander.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sarantopoulou! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @sarantopoulou! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34