You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mencious You Make me Smile :)

in #writting6 years ago

Thanks for visiting @mandelsage. This is the closest I am ever getting to a curating post until I actually become good at something myself. I have a hard time to say who is the top five blah blah when I don't even blah blah well myself. But we have our opinions and can say what comes to mind. For me these we the people who made me laugh out loud and all you guys made me smile so I featured your comments and posts here. I am happy to do that.

Sort:  

I'm right there with you! Hehe... I don't blah blah very well myself, except perhaps my art, about which I'm learning to say "Hey, I'm actually pretty good at this". ... The pieces I curated were simply based on how they made me feel. If they were genuine, and made an impact on me, I chose them. Choosing only 4 was the hard part.

Great job @mandelsage. It's good to be proud of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44