Oh Damn ...Am The Other Woman.#1

in #writting6 years ago

stock-photo-sad-woman-sitting-on-a-sofa-in-the-living-room-641208637.jpg
Source

He smelled clean, fresh just the way i loved my morning coffee, he was addictive like my speacial blend caffine. He holds me and my mind breaks, he kisses me and i know i would never be kissed thus. He had a perfect time for me, a place that was just ours enough, exclusive just the way i needed desperately for it be.

I needed him to be and he was more than 'be', he was perfect but never too perfect, just my specific blend of hard and soft, fire and ice...he was the jazz to my blues, i was the winter to his summer. I fell and he fell harder, and in my self eccentric mind, it was fate, mère nature!, el universo....it was all of them working together for my good, which later turned out to be my doom.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55