You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Me in the Space Between Breaths (writingimpact)

in #writingimpact6 years ago

What a lovely post and very vivid and yes you made me feel something deep within and the experience of reading your post was like a kindred reconnection. Thank you for your entry @indigoocean And Welcome, Welcome to Steemit I have been on both your sites and so excited to see all that you do, Much success to you on Steemit. I will be following.

Sort:  

I'm really glad to find you on here and I think we're definitely going to have some fun! Sympatico is the word that comes to mind. 😊

Yes, I know the word and I agree, feeling a kindred connection. Let's have some fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68