You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Impact Challenge - Darkness, Passion, and Madness / An Original Poem

in #writingimpact7 years ago (edited)

It is really beautiful.
I did a few of the poetry dice challenge with minimal words. It is very challenging.
I think the ending is lovely, and considering you deleted half and had to rewrite, I think you did well. I probably would have cried and given up.
Resteemed.

Sort:  

It was actually the entire thing that was deleted ahaha! Was definitely a good 6 seconds of disbelief followed by frantically typing in random lines that I was remembering. It was good though, I'm exceedingly lazy so it was good practice!
You wont believe how hard it was to fit coffee in, I was just sitting there looking at a completed poem going Where the bloody hell am I going to put coffee!

I'm very glad you enjoyed it! And bless you for that resteem, means a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87